Warrior Dash Photo Story

Many, many months ago, I received a Facebook message from a friend saying, “HEY! I’m signing up for this run, and I think you and B should do it, too!” “Oh, gee golly, yeah, that sounds GREAT!” I responded. (Or something to that extent.)

Well, if you don’t know what the Warrior Dash is, you should definitely click on that there link up there. Because only then will you fully understand the intensity and insanity of this event.

Other than that, I will leave you with this series of photos…

Upon arriving at the event site...

We don't even know what's in our future...

Pumping ourselves up...

Yup, that's me. Going over fire.

Which pales in comparison to the mud pit...

Yuck, yuck, yuck.

What total BAs...

I got by with a little help from my friends... 😉

Love the look on my face in this one...

… and point you toward Amy’s post, where she did an excellent job summing up the event.

 

5 thoughts on “Warrior Dash Photo Story

  1. I felt like I was back at the Warrior Dash. I can’t lie there’s something kind of hot about the last picture 🙂

  2. Pingback: Just Keep Running… | Sharing Closet Space

  3. Pingback: Just Keep Running… « Fit Butt Fabulous

What do you think? I'd love to hear from you!

